Events Calendar

Items from 14 January 2018 to 14 January 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 23/01/18 10:30 16:30 Mental & Emotional Well-being- Healthy Communities Training
Wed 24/01/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Thu 25/01/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Wed 07/02/18 10:30 16:30 Promoting Healthy Lifestyles- Healthy Communities Training
Wed 14/02/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Thu 15/02/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Mon 19/02/18 -- -- My Neighbourhood – My Voice
Tue 20/02/18 -- -- Management Training - London
Tue 20/02/18 10:30 16:30 Mental & Emotional Well-being- Healthy Communities Training
Wed 21/02/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Thu 22/02/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Wed 14/03/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Thu 15/03/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Sat 17/03/18 -- -- Active Involvement in Research Day 2018
Mon 19/03/18 -- -- Financial capability - Train the trainer - London
Mon 19/03/18 -- -- Alcohol Service User and Carer Forum
Mon 19/03/18 -- -- Financial capability - Train the trainer - London
Wed 21/03/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Thu 22/03/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Wed 28/03/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Thu 29/03/18 -- -- Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training
Thu 05/04/18 -- -- Alcohol Service User and Carer Forum
Wed 11/04/18 -- -- Volunteer Management training in London
Tue 24/04/18 -- -- Autism In BAME Community 2018 symposium
Thu 10/05/18 -- -- Social Media Training - London
Mon 21/05/18 -- -- Volunteer Management Training - London
Wed 23/05/18 -- -- Advanced Facilitation Training - London