Events Calendar

Items from 21 July 2017 to 21 July 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 21/07/17 16:30 17:30 SEN Talk - The Big Sensory Integration Project
Wed 26/07/17 19:00 21:00 ADHD Conference: Understanding ADHD in Children
Fri 28/07/17 10:00 14:30 Disability Sports Coach Summer festival
Tue 08/08/17 -- -- Charity Trustees: Role Introduction & Refresher
Wed 09/08/17 -- -- Introduction to Fundraising (Donors & Events)
Mon 14/08/17 -- -- Invitation: Sow, Grow, Eat and be Healthy 2017 in the Secret Garden
Tue 15/08/17 11:00 16:00 Invitation : Sow, Grow, Eat and be Healthy 2017 in the Secret Garden
Wed 16/08/17 -- -- People's Postcode Lottery - Applying for Funding
Fri 18/08/17 11:00 16:00 Invitation :Sow, Grow, Eat and be Healthy 2017 in the Secret Garden
Mon 21/08/17 11:00 16:00 Invitation : Sow, Grow, Eat and be Healthy 2017 in the Secret Garden
Thu 24/08/17 11:00 16:00 Invitation : Sow, Grow, Eat and be Healthy 2017 in the Secret Garden
Fri 25/08/17 -- -- Disability Sport Taster Day
Fri 25/08/17 11:00 16:00 Invitation : Sow, Grow, Eat and be Healthy 2017 in the Secret Garden
Mon 28/08/17 11:00 16:00 Invitation : Sow, Grow, Eat and be Healthy 2017 in the Secret Garden
Wed 30/08/17 11:00 16:00 Invitation : Sow, Grow, Eat and be Healthy 2017 in the Secret Garden
Mon 04/09/17 -- -- 4 September 2017 Level 2 Safeguarding Training
Tue 05/09/17 09:00 13:00 Youth Participation Training Courses - Participation People
Thu 21/09/17 10:00 13:00 Youth Participation Training Courses - Participation People
Thu 28/09/17 10:00 13:00 Youth Participation Training Courses - Participation People
Fri 29/09/17 16:30 17:30 SEN Talk - The Big Sensory Integration Project
Thu 12/10/17 09:00 13:00 Youth Participation Training Courses - Participation People
Fri 20/10/17 16:30 17:30 SEN Talk - The Big Sensory Integration Project
Thu 26/10/17 10:00 13:00 Youth Participation Training Courses - Participation People
Tue 31/10/17 -- -- Next steps for charity fundraising: new approaches, Fundraising Preference Service and preparing for EU GDPR
Fri 17/11/17 16:30 17:30 SEN Talk - The Big Sensory Integration Project
Fri 01/12/17 16:30 17:30 SEN Talk - The Big Sensory Integration Project